;

Het team

Peter Bossers
Directeur / Bedrijfsmakelaar
peter@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)6 20 87 92 94
Bas Deitmers RT
Bedrijfsmakelaar / Taxateur
bas@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)6 13 35 25 49
Jurrian Helvensteijn
Taxateur
jurrian@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)6 28 56 16 51
Sam van Leeuwen
Bedrijfsmakelaar
sam@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)6 12 61 48 98
Merel Schroots
Secretaresse
merel@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)40 250 70 60
Maddy Thijs
Content Manager
maddy@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)40 250 70 60
Pim van der Werff
Junior Bedrijfsmakelaar
pim@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)6 39 66 91 60
Dirk van Zundert
Bedrijfsmakelaar
dirk@bossers-fitters.nl
+31 (0)6 15 90 47 03